Events

Come meet me!

2021 EVENTS:

Virtual Book Signings:

Barbara’s Book Store, Chicago – March 9, 6pm CST, 7pm EST

University Book Store, Seattle – March 9, 8pm CST, 9pm EST

Bel Canto Books, Los Angeles -IG LIVE – March 16, 7pm CST, 8pm EST

Thuber House, Columbus – TBD

Cuyahoga County Library, Cleveland – April 28, 6pm CST, 7pm EST

2020 EVENTS:

Coming soon… Maybe? Maybe not?

2019 EVENTS:

THE GIRLS ARE BACK IN TOWN, Richmond, Virginia June 22, 2019

RARE, London, UK, September 21, 2019

2018 Radio Appearances – Eight Goodbyes, release date 8-2-18

August 20 at 1:30pm CT – KFMG-FM

August 26 at 6am CT – WIP-AM/FM

August 28 at 10:20am CT – WOCA-AM

August 31 at 10am CT – KOPN-FM

September 18 at 5:30pm CT – “A Book and A Chat Podcast” (Online)

%d bloggers like this: